LIVE from the Oscars

Welcome to the 81st annual Academy Awards!I’m reporting on the Oscars live via Twitter

Well, folks, the great moment has arrived. It’s OSCAR TIME!

Tonight, you can find me dishing the dirt on celebrities, movies and the Academy Awards right here on Twitter.

That’s right, ladies and germs. Go to my Twitter feed and read my comments as they rolling in, starting at approximately at 5 p.m. (PST).

I’ll tell you who looks best in chartreuse, who could stand a shave, and who busts out crying as they’re thanking “God, my parents and my pet pot-bellied pig.” I’ll let you know how many times Hugh Jackson flubs his lines. I’ll even tell you if and when Peter Gabriel has a “wardrobe malfunction.”

Of course, I invite everyone to watch the Oscars and play along. Just tune into ABC, click on your cell phone or home computer and drop me a line.

See you at the Oscars!

One comment

  1. I don’t know how many people tuned in to my live Twitter feed during the Oscars, but I had a blast!

    Rest assured, I’ll definitely do this for future movie events.